0
Unique selling points
Gratis fragt v, køb over 750,- / Julegaver tages retur t.o.m. 31/1 '17
Kundeservice
86120180
KL. 10-17 MAN-FRE

Loberen.dk

Vester Alle 20
8000 Aarhus
Telefon: 86 12 01 80 (man - fre: kl. 10 - 17)
E-mail:  kundeservice@loberen.dk

Esbjerg

Borgergade 56
6700 Esbjerg
Telefon:
75 14 41 48 
E-mail esbjerg@loberen.dk

Åbningstider:

  • Mandag-torsdag - kl. 10.00 - 17.30 
  • Fredag - kl. 10.00 - 18.00
  • Lørdag - kl. 10.00 - 14.00 

Hillerød

Slangerupsgade 4
3400 Hillerød
Telefon: 48 22 41 48
E-mail hillerod@loberen.dk

Åbningstider:

  • Mandag-torsdag - kl. 10.00 - 17.30
  • Fredag - kl. 10.00 - 18.00
  • Lørdag -  kl. 10.00-14.00

København 

Nørre Farimagsgade 65
1364 København K
Telefon: 53 77 41 48
E-mail: kobenhavn@loberen.dk

Åbningstider:

  • Mandag-fredag - kl. 10.00 - 18.00
  • Lørdag - kl. 10.00 - 16.00

Lyngby

Lyngby Torv 10
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Telefon: 45 93 18 16
E-mail: lyngby@loberen.dk

Åbningstider:

  • Mandag-fredag - kl. 10.00 - 18.00
  • Lørdag - kl. 10.00 - 16.00

Roskilde

Ringstedgade 15   
4000 Roskilde
Telefon: 46 35 41 48
E-mail: roskilde@loberen.dk

Åbningstider:

  • Mandag - torsdag - kl. 10.00 - 17.30 
  • Fredag - kl. 10.00 - 18.00
  • Lørdag - kl. 10.00 - 14.00

Vejle

Vestergade 17
7100 Vejle
Telefon: 75 72 09 00
E-mail: vejle@loberen.dk

Åbningstider:

  • Mandag-torsdag - kl. 10.00 - 17.30
  • Fredag - kl. 10.00 - 18.00
  • Lørdag - kl. 10.00 - 14.00

Aalborg

Vesterbro 89
9000 Aalborg
Telefon: 98 16 41 48
E-mail: aalborg@loberen.dk

Åbningstider:

  • Mandag-torsdag - kl. 10.00 - 17.30
  • Fredag - kl. 10.00 - 18.00
  • Lørdag - kl. 10.00 - 14.00  

Aarhus

Vester Alle 20
8000 Aarhus
Telefon: 86 12 41 48
E-mail aarhus@loberen.dk

Åbningstider:

  • Mandag-torsdag - kl. 10.00 - 17.30 
  • Fredag - kl. 10.00 - 18.00
  • Lørdag - kl. 10.00 - 15.00 

Måske du leder efter: